Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Crowded House - Intriguer   

Sku #K73805000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Rock Vinyl #-C

Release Date:08/10/2010;Notes:Vinyl LP pressing. 2010 release, the sixth album from the colossally popular Australian band and the follow-up to 2006's Time on Earth. Produced by chief songwriter Neil Finn with Jim Scott, who produced the 7 Worlds Collide sessions, it sees the band introducing new ideas into their classic Pop-Rock sound. It features the web single "Saturday Sun" and includes musical contributions from Jon Brion, Lisa Germano and Finn's son Liam.;Track List:1. Saturday Sun;2. Archer's Arrows;3. Amsterdam;4. Either Side of the World;5. Falling Dove;6. Isolation;7. Twice If You're Lucky;8. Even If;9. Inside Out;10. Elephants

review resources