Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Crime & the City Solution - American Twilight   

Sku #L30822000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now! Expected to Ship 05-16-2020

Order to reserve yours today - No charge until it ships

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Alternative & Indie Vinyl

Release Date:03/26/2013;Notes:U.S. vinyl LP pressing. 2013 album from the reunited Alt-Rock band led by singer/songwriter Simon Bonney. American Twilight is the first new Crime & the City Solution studio album in over 20 years. Personnel on the album include Bonney, Bronwyn Adams, Alexander Hacker, David Eugene Edwards of the American bands 16 Horsepower and Woven Hand, Troy Gregory, Matthew Smith, Jim White of the Australian group Dirty Three and Danielle de Picciotto.;Track List:1. Goddess;2. My Love Takes Me There;3. Riven Man;4. Domina;5. The Colonel;6. Beyond Good and Evil;7. American Twilight;8. Streets of West Memphis

review resources