Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Crash Diet - Unattractive Revolution: 10th Anniversary Edition   

Sku #L34054000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Rock Vinyl #-C

Release Date:12/22/2017;Notes:10th Anniversary edition of this sleaze classic from 2007. This version is limited to 200 copies only worldwide on red vinyl and packaged in a gatefold sleeve with an inner lyric/picture bag. Includes the previously unreleased track 'Out Of The Cold' as well as 'Alone' and 'I Don't Care' featuring Mick Marrs (Motley Crue).;Track List:1. In the Raw;2. Like a Sin;3. Falling Rain;4. I Don't Care;5. Die Another Day;6. Alone;7. Thrill Me;8. Overnight;9. XTC Overdrive;10. Bound to Be Enslaved;11. The Buried Song;12. Out of the Cold;Special Attributes:LIMITED EDITION, RED, COLORED VINYL

review resources