Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Cradle of Filth - V Empire (or Dark Faerytales In Phallustien)   

Sku #L27318000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now! Expected to Ship 01-16-2019

Order to reserve yours today - No charge until it ships

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Restrictions Apply (Details)

Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Rock Vinyl #-C

Release Date:10/31/2017;Notes:Cradle of Filth helped usher in a wave of black metal with their wholly unique sound, rife with dark keyboard melodies, vile riffs, and of course, Dani Filth's unmistakable vocals. The Principle Of Evil Made Flesh and V Empire, the first two official releases from the band stand as two of the most influential and outstanding metal records ever put to tape. ROCKtober 2017 Exclusive;Track List:1. Ebony Dressed for Sunset;2. The Forest Whispers My Name;3. Queen of Winter Throned;4. Nocturnal Supremacy;5. She Mourns a Lengthening Shadow;6. The Rape and Ruin of Angels (Hosannas in Extremis);Special Attributes:LIMITED EDITION, PICTURE DISC VINYL LP

review resources