Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Count Basie - Atomic Mr Basie + 1 Bonus Track (Photo Cover By Jean-Pierre Leloir)   

Sku #K74991000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Jazz & Blues Vinyl

Release Date:01/27/2017;Track List:1. The Kid from Red Bank;2. Duet;3. Splanky;4. Flight of the Foo Birds;5. Double-O;6. Lil Darlin;7. Whirly-Bird;8. Midnite Blue;9. After Supper;10. Fantail;11. Teddy the Toad;12. The Late Late Show;Special Attributes:BONUS TRACK, 180 GRAM VINYL, GATEFOLD LP JACKET, DELUXE EDITION

review resources