Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Cosmic Cowboys - Zero Gravity Love Remixes   

Sku #K82091000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now!

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance EDM & Electronic Music Vinyl

Release Date:12/10/2013;Track List:1. Zero Gravity Love;2. Zero Gravity Love [Matthias Meyer Patlac Remix];3. If You Leave Tonight [Kollektiv Turmstrasse Remix];4. Leaving [Dub Taylor Remix];5. Zero Gravity Love;6. Zero Gravity Love [Matthias Meyer Patlac Remix];7. If You Leave Tonight [Kollektiv Turmstrasse Remix];8. Leaving [Dub Taylor's Y-Triggered Dub Mix];9. If You Leave Tonight;10. Just Like a Rainy Day;11. Leaving;12. Moonlight Ballad;13. Morpheus;14. Zero Gravity Love;15. Anymore;16. No Sleep Till the Next Galaxy;17. Black Orchestra;18. Cowboy's Life;Special Attributes:WITH CD

review resources