Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Comet Gain - Fingerprint Ritual   

Sku #K81599000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Rock Vinyl #-C

Release Date:03/03/2015;Notes:Red Vinyl 12" (Limited to 500 copies) Comet Gain return with a four song EP of tracks recorded at Soup Studios with producer Simon Trought.;Track List:1. Breaking Open the Head Part 2 (The Eye-Shaped Room);2. That Lucifer Summer;3. To the City's Core;4. The Obsolete Significant Dignified

review resources