Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Combichrist - This Is Where Death Begins   

Sku #K67244000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Rock Vinyl #-C

Release Date:06/24/2016;Notes:Double colored vinyl LP pressing including bonus CD edition. 2016 release, the eighth album from the Norwegian-American electronic hard rock/heavy metal band. An apocalyptic behemoth of guitars, electronica, infernal drums and dark elemental force, the album was produced by Oumi Kapila (Filter) plus Combichrist's own Andy LaPlegua and mastered by Vlado Meller (Red Hot Chili Peppers, Slipknot). The album features guest vocals from Chris Motionless (Motionless In White) and Ariel Levitan (MXMS).;Track List:1. We Are the Plague;2. My Life My Rules;3. Glitchteeth;4. Exit Eternity;5. Skullcrusher;6. Time Again;7. Destroy Everything;8. Tired of Hating You;9. Don't Care How You Feel About It;10. Blackened Heart;11. Pay to Play;12. Slakt;13. Black Tar Dove PT1;14. Black Tar Dove PT2;15. Homeward;Special Attributes:WITH CD

review resources