Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Columns - Please Explode   

Sku #K83759000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now!

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Rock Vinyl #-C

Release Date:08/05/2014;Track List:1. Mudfucker;2. Rattlesnake Steps;3. Punching Nancy Grace;4. Our Creation;5. Vicarious Living;6. Drifter Aftermath;7. God Clause;8. Bottom Feeders;9. No One's Fucking Waiting;10. Ungrateful;11. What You've Done Is Gone;12. Blind Fight;13. Harmless Escape;14. Guilty Bunch;15. Bear Molester;16. Laid Off for X-Mas

review resources