Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Cocteau Twins - Treasure   

Sku #L26908000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Restrictions Apply (Details)

Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Rock Vinyl #-C

Release Date:03/16/2018;Notes:Vinyl LP pressing. Treasure is the third studio album by Scottish rock band Cocteau Twins. It was originally released on 1 November 1984 by 4AD. With this album, the band settled on what would, from then on, be their primary lineup: vocalist Elizabeth Fraser, guitarist Robin Guthrie and bass guitarist Simon Raymonde. This new lineup also coincided with the development of the ethereal sound associated with the band's music.;Track List:1. Ivo 3:53;2. Lorelei 3:43;3. Persephone 3:12;4. Persephone 4:20;5. Pandora 5:35;6. Amelia 3:31;7. Aloysius 3:26;8. Cicely 3:29;9. Otterley 4:04;10. Donimo 6:19

review resources