Skip to main content Skip to footer

 CocoRosie - Grey Oceans   

Sku #K67668000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now! Expected to Ship 03-03-2020

Order to reserve yours today - No charge until it ships

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Alternative & Indie Vinyl

Release Date:05/11/2010;Notes:Coco Rosie are two American-born sisters, Sierra and Bianca, who started making music together in Paris in 2003. The nomadic duo (currently and temporarily residing in New Mexico) spent much of 2008 writing and recording in Buenos Aires, Melbourne, Berlin, New York, and Paris, finding amazing and diverse musicians to collaborate along the way. The result is their 11-song Sub Pop debut, Grey Oceans, due out May 11th, 2010.;Track List:1. Trinity S Crying;2. Smokey Taboo;3. Hopscotch;4. Undertaker;5. Grey Oceans;6. R.I.P. Burn Face;7. The Moon Asked the Crow;8. Lemonade;9. Gallows;10. Fairy Paradise;11. Here I Come

review resources