Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Circa Waves - Young Chasers   

Sku #K68041000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now! Expected to Ship 09-24-2019

Order to reserve yours today - No charge until it ships

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Rock Vinyl #-C

Release Date:09/18/2015;Notes:Vinyl LP pressing. 2015 release from the British indie band. Young Chasers (not to be confused with their 2014 EP of the same name) includes the hit single "T-Shirt Weather". The New York Times compares them to the "relentless rhythm-guitar drive of the Strokes." They were given the 2015 Best New Band Award by NME and fan voted #1 Glastonbury act in NME. Circa Waves were formed in Liverpool in 2013. The band consists of front man Kieran Shudall (vocals, guitar), Sam Rourke (bass), Colin Jones (drums) and Joe Falconer (guitarist). Young Chasers also includes "Talking Out Loud", "Stuck In My Teeth", "Get Away", "The Luck Has Gone" and the aforementioned "T-Shirt Weather".

review resources