Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Chvrches - Bones of What You Believe   

Sku #K55603000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now! Expected to Ship 11-23-2019

Order to reserve yours today - No charge until it ships

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Alternative & Indie Vinyl

Release Date:09/24/2013;Notes:Vinyl LP pressing. 2013 debut studio album from the Scottish Electropop band from Glasgow. The group consists of Lauren Mayberry (main vocals, occasionally synthesizers), Iain Cook (synthesizers, vocals), and Martin Doherty (synthesizers, vocals).;Track List:1. The Mother We Share;2. We Sink;3. Gun;4. Tether;5. Lies;6. Under the Tide;7. Recover;8. Night Sky;9. Science/Visions;10. Lungs;11. By the Throat;12. You Caught the Light

review resources