Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Chuck Berry - Rockin   

Sku #K60426000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Pop Vinyl

Release Date:04/13/2010;Notes:Limited edition vinyl LP pressing of this collection from the Rock 'n' Roll legend containing 20 original recordings. Features the classics 'Rock 'n' Roll Music', 'You Can't Catch Me', 'Sweet Little Sixteen', 'Johnny B. Goode' and many others.;Track List:1. Maybellene 2:15;2. Wee Wee Hours 3:02;3. Thirty Days (To Come Back Home) 2:22;4. No Money Down 2:54;5. Roll Over Beethoven 2:22;6. Too Much Monkey Business 2:53;7. Brown-Eyed Handsome Man 2:11;8. You Can't Catch Me 2:35;9. School Day (Ring Ring Goes the Bell) 2:39;10. Rock and Roll Music 2:20;11. Sweet Little Sixteen 3:09;12. Johnny B. Goode 2:38;13. Around and Around 2:36;14. Carol 2:44;15. Joe Joe Gun 2:38;16. Sweet Little Rock and Roller 2:04;17. Almost Grown 2:20;18. Little Queenie 2:40;19. Memphis Tennessee 2:13;20. Back in the U.S.A. 2:29

review resources