Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Christopher Owens - Chrissybaby Forever   

Sku #K77454000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now! Expected to Ship 08-14-2020

Order to reserve yours today - No charge until it ships

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Rock Vinyl #-C

Release Date:12/08/2015;Notes:Double vinyl LP pressing. 2015 release, the third solo album from the former Girls frontman. Chryissybabby Forever is the follow-up to last year's A New Testament. The sixteen-track LP was co-produced, engineered, and mixed by JJ Wiesler. The cover photograph is by Hannah Hunt (of Vampire Weekend fame), who the album is dedicated to. She also sings on the album. With Girls, Owens released an EP and two full-length albums before Owens left the band in 2012. His first solo album, Lysandre, was released the following year. In 2014, he issued A New Testament.;Track List:1. Intro;2. Another Loser Fuck Up;3. Music of My Heart;4. Coffee and Tea;5. Me Oh My;6. Heroine (Got Nothing on You);7. What About Love;8. Out of Bed (Lazy Head);9. Selfish Feelings;10. Waste Away;11. Susanna;12. When You Say I Love You;13. I Love You Like I Do;14. Inside Out;15. Come on and Kiss Me;16. To Take Care of Myself Again

review resources