Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Christopher Cross - Cafe Carlyle Sessions   

Sku #K86850000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now! Expected to Ship 07-22-2019

Order to reserve yours today - No charge until it ships

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Rock Vinyl #-C

Release Date:10/28/2014;Notes:European LP pressing. 2014.;Track List:1. Never Be the Same;2. Deputy Man;3. Swept Away;4. Walkin in Avalon;5. Arthur's Theme;6. In the Blink of An Eye;7. Think of Laura;8. All Right;9. Back of My Mind;10. Sailing;11. Open Up My Window;12. Driftin' Away;13. Words of Wisdom;14. Ride Like the Wind;15. Talking in My Sleep

review resources