Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Chris Tomlin - Holy Roar (CD)   

Sku #L65663000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Add to list
See All Alliance CD Albums

Release Date:10/26/2018;Notes:2018 release. As the songwriter behind the worship favorites 'How Great Is Our God,' 'Our God,' and 'Whom Shall I Fear,' Chris Tomlin's songs have been a large part of the collective voice from the church for years. Holy Roar is a response to that collective voice. Featuring 'Resurrection Power' and the new single 'Nobody Loves Me Like You,' this album has songs written specifically for the church that run the spectrum of worship from personal reflections to shouts of praise. Coming alongside Holy Roar is the re-release of the book of the same name, co-written by Tomlin and Darren Whitehead, pastor of Church of the City in Franklin, TN.;Track List:1. Holy Roar;2. Nobody Loves Me Like You;3. Resurrection Power;4. Goodness Love and Mercy;5. Satisfied;6. Impact;7. Praise Him Forever;8. Is He Worthy?;9. Forever Young;10. I Stand in Awe;11. Praise Is the Highway;12. How Sweet It Is

review resources