Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Chris de Burgh - Better World   

Sku #K69905000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now! Expected to Ship 10-27-2019

Order to reserve yours today - No charge until it ships

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Rock Vinyl #-C

Release Date:10/07/2016;Notes:Limited 180gm audiophile vinyl LP pressing with printed inner sleeves. Includes two bonus tracks. June 1st 2016 saw the 30th anniversary of the release of Chris de Burgh's album Into The Light. This was the album that established Chris as a true worldwide superstar. The album sold in excess of eight million copies. 30 years later Chris is releasing his 26th studio album - A Better World. The album includes brand new self-penned songs which encompass all the craftsmanship learnt from the more than 280 songs written by this master songwriter. The first single is called 'Bethlehem' - a dynamic rock track reminiscent of the global hits 'Don't Pay The Ferryman' and 'High On Emotion'.;Track List:1. Hope in the Human Heart;2. Bethlehem;3. Once in a Lifetime;4. The Open Door;5. Heart and Soul;6. Chain of Command;7. Confession;8. Homeland;9. Cry No More;10. Shipboard Romance;11. Falling Rain;12. All for Love;13. Hold on (I'm on My Way);14. The Land of the Free;15. The Soldier;16. True Love (Bonus Track);17. She Was Made for Me (Bonus Track)

review resources