Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Children of Bodom - Follow The Reaper [Limited Edition] [Picture Disc]   

Sku #K64707000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Heavy Metal Vinyl

Release Date:01/13/2009;Track List:1. Follow the Reaper;2. Bodom After Midnight;3. Children of Decadence;4. Everytime I Die;5. Mask of Sanity;6. Taste of My Scythe;7. Hate Me!;8. Northen Comfort;9. Kissing the Shadows;10. Hate Me! [Original Single Version] [Version];11. Hellion;Special Attributes:PICTURE DISC VINYL LP, LIMITED EDITION

review resources