Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Chelsea Grin - Self Inflicted   

Sku #K62355000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now! Expected to Ship 02-24-2020

Order to reserve yours today - No charge until it ships

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Rock Vinyl #-C

Release Date:07/01/2016;Notes:Limited colored vinyl LP pressing includes digital download. Chelsea Grin have become a staple in the deathcore community. They've sold over 160,000 albums to date in the US alone, and have traveled the world over with the likes of Motionless In White, The Amity A-iction, Suicide Silence and more. With three full length albums and 2 EPs under their belts, the band have signed to Rise Records and are ready to jump to the next level with their new, highly anticipated album, "Self Inflicted". This album is some of Chelsea Grin's strongest work to date. Known for their technicality and brutal lyrics, "Self Inflicted" packs a punch and is sure to be exactly what fans have been waiting for and more.;Track List:1. Welcome Back;2. Four Horsemen;3. Love Song;4. Clickbait;5. Skin Deep;6. Scratching and Screaming;7. Strung Out;8. Broken Bonds;9. Life Sentence;10. Never Forever;11. Say Goodbye;Special Attributes:COLORED VINYL, DIGITAL DOWNLOAD CARD

review resources