Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Cat Stevens - Roadsinger - to Warm You Through the Night   

Sku #L00900000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now! Expected to Ship 10-29-2020

Order to reserve yours today - No charge until it ships

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Rock Vinyl #-C

Release Date:06/23/2009;Notes:2009 album from the singer/songwriter formerly known as Cat Stevens. Yusuf is ready to once again strike up an intimate relationship with his audience. The album, Roadsinger, was produced by the now singularly named Yusuf with help from Martin Terefe (James Morrison, Jason Mraz, Martha Wainwright), and recorded in London, Los Angeles, and Nashville. Guests include Morrison, Michelle Branch, and Holly Williams (granddaughter of Hank Williams, Sr.).;Track List:1. Welcome Home;2. Thinking 'Bout You;3. Everytime I Dream;4. The Rain;5. World O' Darkness;6. To Be What You Must;7. This Glass World;8. Roadsinger;9. All Kinds of Roses;10. Dream on (Until...);11. Shamsia

review resources