Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Carly Rae Jepsen - Kiss   

Sku #K61090000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now!

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Rock Vinyl #-C

Release Date:03/04/2016;Notes:Limited vinyl picture disc LP pressing. 2012 release, the sophomore album from pop sensation Carly Rae Jepsen. While Kiss was her second studio release, it was the first U.S. release for Jepsen. The Canadian singer and songwriter wrote or co-wrote songs on the album, collaborating with songwriters and producers Max Martin, Dallas Austin, LMFAO's Redfoo, Toby Gad, Marianas Trench singer Josh Ramsay and Matthew Koma. Jepsen's single 'Good Time', a duet with Owl City, climbed to #3 on the Pop Chart, #5 on the iTunes Singles chart, and #13 on Billboard's Hot 100, while the video racked up more than six million views on VEVO.;Track List:1. Tiny Little Bows;2. This Kiss;3. Call Me Maybe;4. Curiosity;5. Good Time;6. More Than a Memory;7. Turn Me Up;8. Hurt So Good;9. Beautiful;10. Tonight I'm Getting Over You;11. Guitar String / Wedding Ring;12. Your Heart Is a Muscle;Special Attributes:PICTURE DISC VINYL LP

review resources