Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Camera Obscura - Keep It Clean (25th Elefant Anniversary Reissue)   

Sku #K80697000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now! Expected to Ship 11-23-2019

Order to reserve yours today - No charge until it ships

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Rock Vinyl #-C

Release Date:03/03/2017;Notes:Limited clear seven inch vinyl pressing of this 2004 single by the Scottish popsters. Camera Obscura were formed in 1996 by Tracyanne Campbell, John Henderson and Gavin Dunbar. Several other members performed with the band before David Skirving joined as a permanent guitarist. The band's line-up changed in 2000 and 2001 when Lee Thompson joined as it's permanent drummer, Lindsay Boyd joined as a keyboard player, and Skirving left and was replaced by Kenny McKeeve.;Track List:1. Keep It Clean;2. Amigo Mío;3. Suspended from Class;4. San Francisco Song;Special Attributes:CLEAR VINYL, LIMITED EDITION, ANNIVERSARY EDITION

review resources