Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Burzum - From the Depths of Darkness   

Sku #K71306000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now! Expected to Ship 09-27-2019

Order to reserve yours today - No charge until it ships

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Heavy Metal Vinyl

Release Date:05/19/2014;Notes:Limited double clear vinyl LP pressing. 2011 release from the infamous Norwegian Black Metal band led by Varg Vikernes. From the Depths of Darkness contains Varg's favorite tracks from his first two albums Burzum and Det Som Engang Var re-recorded in 2010 the way he originally intended. The result is a hard hitting and great sounding collection of tracks sounding the way Varg wanted the tracks to be heard by his dedicated fans and supporters. It's an album that will cement the legacy of Burzum.;Track List:1. The Coming (Introduction);2. Feeble Screams from Forests Unknown;3. Sassu Wunnu;4. Ea. Lord of the Depths;5. Spell of Destruction;6. A Lost Forgotten Sad Spirit;7. My Journey to the Stars (Introduction);8. Call of the Siren;9. Key to the Gate;10. Turn of the Microcosm (Snu Mikrokosmos Teggn);11. Channelling the Power of Minds Into a New God;Special Attributes:CLEAR VINYL, LIMITED EDITION, 180 GRAM VINYL

review resources