Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Built to Spill - Untethered Moon   

Sku #K63265000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now! Expected to Ship 09-25-2019

Order to reserve yours today - No charge until it ships

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Rock Vinyl #-C

Release Date:04/18/2015;Notes:Built to Spill, one of the most endearing and enduring rock bands of it's generation, will release their eighth studio album, entitled Untethered Moon, on April 21st. Untethered Moon is the first BTS album recorded with new band members Steve Gere (drums) and Jason Albertini (bass), who join vocalist/guitarist Doug Martsch with guitarists Brett Netson and Jim Roth. Untethered Moon was produced by Martsch and Sam Coomes.;Track List:1. All Our Songs;2. Living Zoo;3. On the Way;4. Some Other Song;5. Never Be the Same;6. C.R.E.B;7. Another Day;8. Horizon to Cliff;9. So;10. When I'm Blind;Special Attributes:BONUS CD, COLORED VINYL

review resources