Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Bruce Hornsby - Rehab Reunion   

Sku #K91847000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Rock Vinyl #-C

Release Date:06/17/2016;Notes:Vinyl LP pressing. 2016 release by Grammy Award-winning singer-songwriter Bruce Hornsby and his Noisemakers. The highly respected musician pushes the envelope once again performing solely on the dulcimer throughout. Produced by Hornsby Rehab Reunion reflects a refreshing approach to his songwriting further solidifying his reputation for uncompromising artistry. The piano-free 10 song recording features the Noisemakers J.T. Thomas (organ), J.V. Collier (bass), Sonny Emory (washboard, cajon, drums), Gibb Droll (electric and acoustic guitar) and Ross Holmes (fiddle, mandolin) and guest stars Justin Vernon (Bon Iver) singing falsetto harmony on the first single 'Over the Rise' and the legendary Mavis Staples singing a rousing gospel with Hornsby on 'Celestial Railroad'.;Track List:1. Over the Rise;2. Soon Enough;3. M.I.A. in M.I.A.M.I;4. Tipping;5. Rehab Reunion;6. Hey Kafka;7. Tropical Cashmere Sweater;8. Tsa Man;9. The Valley Road;10. Celestial Railroad

review resources