Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Brothers of Metal - Prophecy Of Ragnarok   

Sku #L49388000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now! Expected to Ship 11-19-2019

Order to reserve yours today - No charge until it ships

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Heavy Metal Vinyl

Release Date:12/14/2018;Notes:True Heavy Metal is here! Brothers Of Metal the hottest new band of the Scandinavian metal scene brings an epic, extremely catchy mix of Power Metal, irresistible melodies, heavy guitar riffs. "Prophecy Of Ragnarök" will mark the debut for Brothers Of Metal. The album was originally released by the band itself in 2017 and has been streamed over 10 million times to date! Now with a label like AFM behind them everything will be raised to a new level.;Track List:1. Death of the God of Light;2. Son of Odin;3. Prophecy of Ragnarök;4. Defenders of Valhalla;5. Yggdrasil;6. Tyr;7. Siblings of Metal;8. Gods of War;9. Freya;10. Fire Blood and Steel;Special Attributes:LIMITED EDITION, GATEFOLD LP JACKET, RED, CLEAR VINYL

review resources