Skip to main content Skip to footer

 British Sea Power - Let The Dancers Inherit The Party   

Sku #L26962000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Restrictions Apply (Details)

Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Rock Vinyl #-C

Release Date:04/21/2017;Notes:Sixth studio album from the British indie group. Universal. 2017.;Track List:1. Intro;2. Bad Bohemian;3. International Space Station;4. What You're Doing;5. The Voice of Ivy Lee;6. Keep on Trying;7. Electrical Kittens;8. Saint Jerome;9. Praise for Whatever;10. Want to Be Free;11. Don't Let the Sun Get in the Way;12. Alone Piano

review resources