Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Brett Dennen - Loverboy   

Sku #K73562000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Alternative & Indie Vinyl

Release Date:04/12/2011;Notes:With three critically acclaimed albums behind him, Brett Dennen has been firmly established as a definitive new voice in modern songwriting. He's been called a "folk-rock revelation" by the Washington Post and a Top 10 Artist to Watch by Rolling Stone. His songs have appeared in some of the most artfully sound tracked TV shows such as SCRUBS, GREY'S ANATOMY, PARENTHOOD, BROTHERS & SISTERS, and HOUSE among others. LOVERBOY is his strongest and most sincere album to date. It's songs are a celebration of life that resonate and inspire this is the album that will define Dennen's career.;Track List:1. Sydney (I'll Come Running);2. Make You Fall in Love with Me;3. Only Rain;4. Frozen in Slow Motion;5. Queen of the Westside;6. Little Cosmic Girl;7. Walk Away Watch Me Burn

review resources