Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Brant Bjork - Somero Sol   

Sku #K73586000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now!

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Rock Vinyl #-C

Release Date:05/29/2007;Notes:It's traditional and it's ritualistic. It's classic rock the way I grew up on it. B.B. Brant Bjork's defining rock record, pure and true rock n roll. With the new lineup of Brant on guitar and vocals, Alfredo Hernandez on drums, Cortez on guitar and Dylan Roche on bass. Also features guest appearances from Sean Wheeler and Vince Meghroubi.;Track List:1. Turn Yourself on (Side One);2. Love Is Revolution;3. Shrine Communications;4. Oblivion;5. The Native Tongue;6. Freaks of Nature (Side Two);7. Ultimate Kickback;8. Chinarosa;9. Lion Wings;10. Blood in the Gallery

review resources