Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Boyfrndz - Impulse   

Sku #K92494000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now! Expected to Ship 12-20-2019

Order to reserve yours today - No charge until it ships

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Rock Vinyl #-C

Release Date:05/27/2016;Notes:Boyfrndz - Impulse Austin, TX experimental psych rockers BOYFRNDZ return with their most mature and expansive material to date. Recorded at Uniform Studios with producer Jeff Zeigler (War On Drugs, Kurt Vile, Nothing), Impulse is a cerebral and emotive sonic journey. Complete with celestial melodies, propulsive rhythms and the soaring, ethereal falsetto of vocalist/guitarist Scott Martin, BOYFRNDZ have created a dark, cerebral work of chilling atmosphere and timeless soulful majesty.;Track List:1. Ghosted;2. Silhouette;3. High and Tight;4. Hiatus;5. Little Secret;6. Eyes Up;7. Bane;8. Gone;9. Going Under;10. Anything Is Everything

review resources