Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Boxed in - Melt   

Sku #K83386000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now!

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Rock Vinyl #-C

Release Date:09/23/2016;Track List:1. Intro;2. Jist;3. Shadowboxing;4. Melt;5. London Lights;6. Forget;7. Black Prism;8. Oxbow;9. Up to You/Down to Me;10. Underbelly;11. Open Ended;Special Attributes:180 GRAM VINYL, RED, COLORED VINYL, DIGITAL DOWNLOAD CARD

review resources