Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Bonnie "Prince" Billy - Wolfroy Goes to Town   

Sku #L28215000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now! Expected to Ship 10-26-2020

Order to reserve yours today - No charge until it ships

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Alternative & Indie Vinyl

Release Date:10/04/2011;Notes:Vinyl LP pressing. 2011 release from acclaimed singer/songwriter Will Oldham AKA Bonnie Prince Billy. Wolfroy Goes to Town was recorded in Kentucky and mixed by Shahzad Ismaily, Emmett Kelly and Will Oldham. In addition to Bonnie Prince Billy, the players on this record are: Ben Boye (keyboards and extra singing), Van Campbell (drums and percussion), Shahzad Ismaily (percussion, guitar, extra singing), Emmett Kelly (guitars, mandolin, harmony singing), Danny Kiely (basses) and Angel Olson (singing).;Track List:1. No Match 5:55;2. New Whaling 5:39;3. Time to Be Clear 4:03;4. New Tibet 4:31;5. Black Captain 6:35;6. Cows 4:55;7. There Will Be Spring 3:32;8. Quail and Dumplings 4:57;9. We Are Unhappy 6:46;10. Night Noises 3:27

review resources