Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Bonfire - Temple Of Lies (Red Vinyl)   

Sku #L51029000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Rock Vinyl #-C

Release Date:05/04/2018;Notes:Limited 180gm red colored vinyl LP pressing in gatefold jacket. 2018 release. One of Germany's premiere hard 'n' heavy acts, Bonfire, can look back to a successful career which spans over three decades now. But no end in sight - in fact it's quite the contrary: Bonfire now release another fantastic album, titled Temple Of Lies, which marks their first for AFM Records and comes up with all the trademarks Bonfire are known for: anthemic songs, melodic-powerful guitar riffs and an amazing ballad... all fans of the band will embrace this new piece of work as a classic album very soon. The band was formed as Cacumen in 1972 by Hans Ziller but changed their name to Bonfire in 1986.;Track List:1. In the Beginning;2. Temple of Lies;3. On the Wings of An Angel;4. Feed the Fire (Like the Bonfire);5. Stand or Fall;6. Comin' Home;7. I'll Never Be Loved By You;8. Fly Away;9. Love the Way You Hate Me;10. Crazy Over You;11. Comin' Home (Extended Acoustic Version);Special Attributes:RED, 180 GRAM VINYL, GATEFOLD LP JACKET, LIMITED EDITION

review resources