Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Bob Dylan - Bringing It All Back Home   

Sku #K57824000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now!

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Rock Vinyl #-C

Release Date:04/17/2001;Notes:Bob's first foray into electric rock may had alienated his diehard folkie fans, but it changed popular music forever. Those legendary tracks include Subterranean Homesick Blues She Belongs to Me Maggie's Farm, and Love Minus Zero/No Limit, plus Mr. Tambourine Man It's Alright, Ma (I'm Only Bleeding), and It's All Over Now, Baby Blue. This LP is the MONO version.;Track List:1. Subterranean Homesick Blues;2. She Belongs to Me;3. Maggie's Farm;4. Love Minus Zero/No Limit;5. Outlaw Blues;6. On the Road Again;7. Bob Dylan's 115th Dream;8. Mr. Tambourine Man;9. Gates of Eden;10. It's Alright Ma (I'm Only Bleeding);11. It's All Over Now Baby Blue

review resources