Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Blacklist (Original Soundtrack)   

Sku #K90369000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Stage & Screen Vinyl

Release Date:11/20/2015;Notes:Limited 180 gram audiophile vinyl LP pressing in gatefold sleeve including four-page booklet. The Blacklist is the American crime drama television series that premiered on NBC in 2013. The show has received critical acclaim, with many critics praising James Spader's performance in particular. Raymond 'Red' Reddington (Spader) is a former United States Navy officer turned high-profile criminal. When surrendering voluntarily to the FBI, he tells them he has a list of the most dangerous criminals in the world that he has compiled over the years and is willing to guide their operations in exchange for immunity from prosecution. However he insists on working exclusively with a rookie FBI profiler by the name of Elizabeth Keen (Megan Boone). This cool soundtrack contains songs by Alice Russell, Bobby Darin and Hozier, as well as 'Welcome Home' by Radical Face, 'Jolene' by Dolly Parton and more.;Track List:1. Citizens (Alice Russell);2. Welcome Home (Radical Face);3. Wicked Game (Emika);4. Beyond the Sea (Bobby Darin);5. Major Tom (Peter Schilling);6. Sundown (Gordon Lightfoot);7. Made of Stone (Matt Corby);8. Angel of Small Death and the Codeine Scene (Hozier);9. Blood on My Name (The Brothers Bright);10. Jolene (Slowdown) (Dolly Parton);11. Black Eunuch (Algiers);12. Run from Me (Timber Timbre)

review resources