Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Black Rebel Motorcycle Club - Take Them On, On Your Own   

Sku #L34329000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Rock Vinyl #-C

Release Date:03/02/2018;Notes:Take Them on, on Your Own Vinyl LP (12" album, 33 rpm) Black Rebel Motorcycle Club - Take Them On, On Your Own is the second studio album by American rock Black Rebel Motorcycle Club. It was originally released in 2003. The album cover is a homage to the film The Third Man. Bass, Guitar, Vocals - Robert Turner. Drums, Percussion - Nick Jago. Guitar, Bass, Vocals - Peter Hayes Recorded At - B.R.M.C. Studio;Track List:1. Stop 4:36;2. Six Barrel Shotgun 3:06;3. We're All in Love 3:37;4. In Like the Rose 5:23;5. Ha Ha High Babe 4:12;6. Generation 5:01;7. Shade of Blue 4:22;8. US Government 5:32;9. And I'm Aching 3:52;10. Suddenly 4:56;11. Rise or Fall 3:56;12. Going Under 3:14;13. Heart + Soul 7:15;Special Attributes:GATEFOLD LP JACKET, REISSUE

review resources