Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Black Label Society - Song Remains Not the Same   

Sku #K59817000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now! Expected to Ship 05-10-2020

Order to reserve yours today - No charge until it ships

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list

Release Date:04/14/2015;Notes:The Song Remains Not the Same is a studio album by American heavy metal band Black Label Society, released May 10, 2011. It features new cover songs, acoustic versions of songs originally released on Order of the Black, and compiles bonus tracks from various releases of that album. The Song Remains Not the Same reached No. 41 on the Billboard 200 albums chart. Some also consider the album as a compilation album rather than a studio one mainly because most of it's songs are rearranged songs from the Order of the Black album.;Track List:1. Overlord 5:06;2. Parade of the Dead 3:55;3. Riders of the Damned 3:46;4. Darkest Days 4:05;5. Junior's Eyes (Black Sabbath Cover) Geezer Butler Tony Iommi Ozzy Osbourne Bill Ward 5:26;6. Helpless (Crosby Stills Nash Young Cover) Neil Young 4:36;7. Bridge Over Troubled Water (Simon Garfunkel Cover) Paul Simon 3:42;8. Can't Find My Way Home (Blind Faith Cover) Steve Winwood 3:38;9. Darkest Days (John Rich Album Version) 4:04;10. The First Noel 2:54

review resources