Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Birdy - Beautiful Lies   

Sku #K65297000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now! Expected to Ship 01-21-2020

Order to reserve yours today - No charge until it ships

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Rock Vinyl #-C

Release Date:05/20/2016;Notes:Limited UK vinyl LP pressing. 2016 release, the third studio album from British singer/songwriters Jasmine van den Bogaerde AKA Birdy. Beautiful Lies features 14 tracks including the single "Keeping Your Head Up" which was written and co-produced by Birdy. The album was produced by collaborators including Jim Abbiss (Arctic Monkeys/Adele) and Craig Silvey (Arcade Fire/Florence and the Machine).;Track List:1. Growing Pains;2. Shadow;3. Keeping Your Head Up;4. Deep End;5. Wild Horses;6. Lost It All;7. Silhouette;8. Lifted;9. Take My Heart;10. Hear You Calling;11. Words;12. Save Yourself;13. Unbroken;14. Beautiful Lies

review resources