Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Big Sean - Dark Sky Paradise   

Sku #K59538000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now! Expected to Ship 08-27-2019

Order to reserve yours today - No charge until it ships

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Hip Hop & Rap Vinyl

Release Date:05/26/2015;Notes:Big Sean's third studio effort, Dark Sky Paradise, debuted at number one on the Billboard 200 and Top R&B/Hip-Hop Albums chart in early-2015 and has yielded three successful singles with "I Don't Fuck with You," "Paradise" and "Blessings." In addition to production from Kanye West, DJ Mustard, Mike WiLL Made It and Vinylz, the album features famous guest spots from West, Drake, John Legend, Ariana Grande, Chris Brown, Ty Dolla $ign, Jhené Aiko, Lil Wayne, PARTYNEXTDOOR, John Legend and E-40.;Track List:1. Dark Sky (Skyscrapers);2. Blessings Featuring Drake;3. All Your Fault Featuring Kanye West;4. I Don't Fuck with You Featuring E-40;5. Play No Games Featuring Chris Brown Ty Dolla $Ign;6. Paradise;7. Win Some Lose Some;8. Stay Down;9. I Know Featuring Jhené Aiko;10. Deep Featuring Lil Wayne;11. One Man Can Change the World Featuring John Legend Kanye West;12. Outro;13. Deserve It Featuring Partynextdoor;14. Research Featuring Ariana Grande;15. Platinum and Wood;Special Attributes:DELUXE EDITION

review resources