Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Biffy Clyro - Vertigo of Bliss   

Sku #K84854000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now!

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Punk Vinyl

Release Date:05/17/2012;Track List:1. Bodies in Flight;2. The Ideal Height;3. With Aplomb;4. A Day of;5. Liberate the Illiterate;6. Diary of Always;7. Questions and Answers;8. Eradicate the Doubt;9. When the Faction's Factioned;10. Toys Toys Toys Choke Toys Toys Toys;11. All the Way Down;12. A Man of His Appalling Posture;13. Now the Action Is on Fire;14. Ewen's True Mental You;15. And with the Scissorkick Is Victorious;16. Do You Remember What You Came For?;17. Good Practice Makes Permanent;18. Let's Get Smiling;19. Muckqwalkerjawbreaker;20. I Hope You're Done

review resources