Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Ben Lee - Awake Is the New Sleep   

Sku #K78005000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Rock Vinyl #-C

Release Date:04/16/2016;Notes:180 gram double vinyl LP pressing housed in a double embossed jacket, includes digital download. Features six unreleased tracks on vinyl and two additional bonus cuts on the download. Ben Lee's landmark pop masterpiece, available for the first time ever on vinyl! Includes the beloved songs "Catch My Disease," "Gamble Everything For Love" and "We're All In This Together." Guest appearances by Har Mar Superstar, Jason Schwartzman and Jenny Lewis. Produced by Brad Wood (Liz Phair, Say Anything, Veruca Salt). Features brand new liner notes from Ben and additional photos.;Special Attributes:BONUS TRACKS, 180 GRAM VINYL

review resources