Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Battleme - Future Runs Magnetic   

Sku #K85249000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now! Expected to Ship 10-26-2020

Order to reserve yours today - No charge until it ships

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Alternative & Indie Vinyl

Release Date:03/11/2014;Notes:2014 release, the second album from Indie singer/songwriter Matt Drenik AKA Battleme. Matt is a contributing member to LA's the Forest Rangers featuring Katey Sagal and Bob Thiele. There aren't a lot of frills or gimmicks surrounding Future Runs Magnetic because, simply put, the music speaks for itself. Bombastic, driving and powerful, the album is a timeless collection of Rock anthems.;Track List:1. Just Weight;2. I Know;3. Don't You Worry About Me Tonight;4. Shotgun Song;5. Nights on the Strand;6. We Get Out;7. We Are Underground;8. Cobweb Portrait;9. I Want My Kim Deal;10. I Am a Lightning Bolt;11. Future Runs Magnetic;12. Easy Come Riding;Special Attributes:COLORED VINYL

review resources