Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Bastille - Bad Blood   

Sku #L39020000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now! Expected to Ship 11-01-2020

Order to reserve yours today - No charge until it ships

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Alternative & Indie Vinyl

Release Date:09/03/2013;Notes:Vinyl LP pressing. 2013 debut album from this UK quartet. Bad Blood includes the breakout single 'Pompeii' alongside other standout tracks like 'Things We Lost in the Fire', 'Flaws' and 'Laura Palmer', all of which have managed to chart in their homeland, where the album reached #1.;Track List:1. Pompeii;2. Things We Lost in the Fire;3. Bad Blood;4. Overjoyed;5. These Streets;6. Weight of Living Pt. II;7. Icarus;8. Oblivion;9. Flaws;10. Daniel in the Den;11. Laura Palmer;12. Get Home

review resources