Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Barren Earth - On Lonely Towers   

Sku #K85889000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now! Expected to Ship 01-15-2019

Order to reserve yours today - No charge until it ships

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Restrictions Apply (Details)

Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Rock Vinyl #-C

Release Date:04/07/2015;Notes:"On Lonely Towers", the eagerly awaited third album of Finnish progressive death metal masters, Barren Earth, is out now!;Track List:1. From the Depths of Sprint;2. Howl;3. Frozen Processions;4. A Shapeless Derelict;5. Set Alight;6. On Lonely Towers;7. Chaos the Songs Within;8. Sirens of Oblivion *Bonus Track;9. The Vault

review resources