Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Band of Skulls - By Default   

Sku #K63772000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now! Expected to Ship 11-25-2019

Order to reserve yours today - No charge until it ships

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Rock Vinyl #-C

Release Date:06/10/2016;Notes:Vinyl LP pressing. By Default is produced by Gil Norton (Pixies, Foo Fighters, Patti Smith) and recorded in Rockfield Studios. The follow up to 2014's 'Himalayan', the trio - made up of Russell Marsden (guitar, vocals), Emma Richardson (bass, vocals) and Matt Hayward (drums) - took a conscious step back from relentless touring to concentrate on recording the record. Their first studio album, Baby Darling Doll Face Honey, was released in 2009 and since then they have released a total of four studio albums, and two EPs. Their music has been featured in many television programs, video games and movie soundtracks including Friday Night Lights and The Twilight Saga: New Moon Soundtrack.;Track List:1. Black Magic;2. Back of Beyond;3. Killer;4. Bodies;5. Tropical Disease;6. So Good;7. Little Mamma;8. This Is My Fix;9. In Love By Default;10. Embers;11. Erounds;12. Something;Special Attributes:180 GRAM VINYL, DIGITAL DOWNLOAD CARD

review resources