Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Band of Horses - Why Are You Ok   

Sku #K56166000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Rock Vinyl #-C

Release Date:06/10/2016;Notes:Limited vinyl LP pressing. 2016 release, the fifth album from the alt-roots-rock band. The album was produced by Jason Lytle of Grandaddy. Why Are You OK is the follow up to 2012's Mirage Rock. The album contains 12 songs including 'Solemn Oath', 'Dull Times/The Moon', 'Hold On Gimme A Sec', 'Whatever, Wherever' and more. Band of Horses was formed in 2004 in Seattle by Ben Bridwell. Their most successful album thus far is 2010's Grammy-nominated Infinite Arms. The band's lineup has undergone several changes although, the current members, Bridwell, Ryan Monroe, Tyler Ramsey, Bill Reynolds, and Creighton Barrett, have all been with the band for several years.;Track List:1. Dull Times/The Moon;2. Solemn Oath;3. Hag;4. Casual Party;5. In a Drawer;6. Hold on Gimme a Sec;7. Lying Under Oak;8. Throw My Mess;9. Whatever Wherever;10. Country Teen;11. Barrel House;12. Even Still

review resources