Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Bad Brains - No Cocaine / Ragga Dub   

Sku #L27000000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now! Expected to ship 11/21/18

Restrictions Apply (Details)

Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Punk Vinyl

Release Date:10/18/2013;Notes:Seven inch vinyl pressing of this installment in the Dub Rockers 7" singles collection featuring top tracks with the sound and style of the new compilation and imprint - Dub Rockers. Each track presents a unique, alternative flavor of contemporary reggae. Dub Rockers is a bridge between Jamaican and international reggae and the singles show how good the balance can sound. Includes Slightly Stoopid and Inner Circle's 'No Cocaine' remix featuring Capleton backed with Bad Brains featuring Fishbone's Angelo performing 'Ragga Dub' (Perro Bravo Remix).;Track List:1. Slightly Stoopid Inner Circle - No Cocaine (Remix) Feat. Capleton;2. Bad Brains Feat. Angelo Moore (Fishbone) - Ragga Dub (Perro Bravo Remix)

review resources