Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Back to the Future (Original Soundtrack)   

Sku #K55542000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Stage & Screen Vinyl

Release Date:10/16/2015;Notes:Limited picture disc vinyl LP pressing. Original motion picture soundtrack to the hit film Back To The Future. While the album was initially available on vinyl, this is the first time it is being issued as a picture disc composed of the iconic cover art image of Marty McFly stepping out of the DeLorean on the front and the digital calendar found on the Delorian dashboard on the back. The album contains 10 cuts including two tracks culled from Alan Silvestri's compositions for the film, two tracks from Huey Lewis and the News, and two songs played by the fictional band Marvin Berry and The Starlighters.;Track List:1. The Power of Love - Huey Lewis the News;2. Time Bomb Town - Lindsey Buckingham;3. Back to the Future - the Outatime Orchestra;4. Heaven Is One Step Away - Eric Clapton;5. Back in Time - Huey Lewis;6. Back to the Future Overture - the Outatime Orchestra;7. The Wallflower (Dance with Me Henry) - Etta James Richard Berry;8. Night Train - Marvin Berry the Starlighters;9. Earth Angel (Will You Be Mine?) - Marvin Berry the Starlighters;10. Johnny B. Goode - Marty McFly the Starlighters;Special Attributes:PICTURE DISC VINYL LP, REISSUE

review resources