Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Bacao Rhythm & Steel Band - The Serpent's Mouth   

Sku #L42596000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Pop Vinyl

Release Date:09/14/2018;Track List:1. Xxplosive;2. Touchdown;3. Burn;4. Real Hot;5. Hoola Hoop;6. Crockett Theme;7. 1 Thing;8. Bocas Del Dragon;9. Maracas Bay Boogie;10. Bushfire;11. I Love You;12. The Serpent's Mouth

review resources